Lyrics of Soldiers on Soil

About Soldiers on Soil

Soldiers on Soil is an album by Above the Law, Big L, Big Syke, Above The Law, Mr. Knightowl, Sandman. It was released on May 21, 2018 and contains 2 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Satellite n*ggaz, Sandman 118 Freestyle.