Lyrics of

About is an album by DJ Drama, Gucci Mane, Soulja Boy, Rich Boy, Sean Kingston, Oliver Francis, AR-AB, Jim Johnston, ZaeFyeHunnit, I-15. It was released on January 01, 2007 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Crank Dat, Yahhh!, Don’t Play With My Aim.

Similar albums