Lyrics of Southern Mixtape Exclusives

About Southern Mixtape Exclusives

Southern Mixtape Exclusives is an album by Rick Ross, XXXTENTACION, Pusha T, Yung Joc, The Game, Diddy, Fat Joe, DJ Khaled, Slim Thug, Red Cafe, Young Dro, Pitbull, Crime Mob, Rasheeda, Jody Breeze, Dre, Dirt Bag, Kalidescope. It was released on December 04, 2019 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Ridin’ Round, Rock Yo Hips (Remix), I Did It.