Lyrics of Stay Trippy

About Stay Trippy

Stay Trippy is an album by V.I.C., A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Fabolous, Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake, Trey Songz, Juicy J, Jeezy, Big Sean, Mike WiLL Made-It, Lloyd, Jill Scott, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Lil Yachty, Toni Braxton, MACE, LunchMoney Lewis, Shekinah Glory Ministry. It was released on August 23, 2013 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Bandida, Smoke a n*gga, Trippy Bounce.