Lyrics of Stoney Point

About Stoney Point

Stoney Point is an album by Chris Webby, MadChild, SwizZz, Emilio Rojas, Dizzy Wright, DJ Hoppa, Jarren Benton, Gavlyn, Demrick, Madchild. It was released on June 09, 2015 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Rap, Indie Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Nobody’s Safe [Single Version], Clouds Above Us, Eyes Red.