Lyrics of Straight Outta Cashville

About Straight Outta Cashville

Straight Outta Cashville is an album by DJ Paul, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Lil Flip, Young Buck, Obie Trice, Classified, Lyfe Jennings, LeBron James, Niqo Nuevo. It was released on January 01, 2004 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Trap. The most popular tracks on this album are Shorty Wanna Ride (Texas Blend), Intro, Let’s Stay Together.