Lyrics of Street Dreams (Bonus Track)

About Street Dreams (Bonus Track)

Street Dreams (Bonus Track) is an album by Kanye West, Fabolous, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Diddy, Jermaine Dupri, Devin The Dude, M.O.P., Mike Jones, Jagged Edge, MIKE, Tamia, Ashanti, K.O., Herzog, NAV, Nick Howard, Lil' Mo, Styles, Mike Shorey, Paul Cain. It was released on February 01, 2003 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Rap, Chicago Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are I’ll Be That, Sleep, Into You.