Lyrics of Street Gossip

About Street Gossip

Street Gossip is an album by 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Huntar, Marlo, Offset, Quality Control, Ty Dolla $ign, 21 Savage, Lil B, Jayo Felony, Polo G, Me, Trav, Rylo Rodriguez, NoCap, Ryan Adams, Yas, Gossip, Lust. It was released on November 30, 2018 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are :p, Time, Crush a Lot.