Lyrics of Summer on Sunset

About Summer on Sunset

Summer on Sunset is an album by Ty Dolla $ign, Tha Dogg Pound, Wale, WaleTracklist:Album Art:, Joe Moses, Jazz Cartier, Eric Bellinger, League of Starz, AUGUST 08, Lalah Hathaway, Esta (Producer), BlackMayo, Jim Ross, Phil Adé. It was released on June 17, 2016 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Day By the Pool, Drunk & Conceited, Thought It.