Lyrics of Super Mix Latino

About Super Mix Latino

Super Mix Latino is an album by Pharrell Williams, KAROL G, Daddy Yankee, J Balvin, Wisin & Yandel, Mau y Ricky, Anuel AA, Laze, Franco “El Gorila”, Wisin, Genius English Translations, STED.D, BIA, Feid, Sky Rompiendo, Maikel Delacalle, YASNO, Vaitov, Sky, Sebastian Yatra, Kevin Roldan. It was released on February 12, 2021 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Reggaeton, Trap Latino. The most popular tracks on this album are Sky’s The Limit, Y’all Weak, Te Siento (Remix 2).