Lyrics of Superstars #1 Hits Remixed

About Superstars #1 Hits Remixed

Superstars #1 Hits Remixed is an album by Beyoncé, Kelly Clarkson, Lil Flip, Kelis, P!nk, Alicia Keys, Keyshia Cole, Tony! Toni! Toné!, Whitney Houston, Donna Summer, Hani, Jermaine Paul, DJ Zinc, Jason Nevins, Galeano, Harris, Barry Harris, Thunderpuss, Chris Cox. It was released on May 03, 2005 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, R&B, Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are It’s Not Right but It’s Okay (Thunderpuss radio mix), Get the Party Started (remix), Since U Been Gone (Jason Nevins radio edit).