Lyrics of Talk A Good Game (Deluxe Edition)

About Talk A Good Game (Deluxe Edition)

Talk A Good Game (Deluxe Edition) is an album by Beyoncé, Pharrell Williams, Jamie Foxx, Wiz Khalifa, Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams, Sean Paul, The-Dream, Kevin Cossom, Iamsu!, Rowlan, R. City, Rob Markman, The Dream. It was released on January 01, 2013 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, R&B, Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Kisses Down Low, Dirty Laundry, You Changed.