Lyrics of Talk Dat Shit

About Talk Dat Shit

Talk Dat Shit is an album by Nas, Lil’ Kim, Boosie Badazz, Lil B, Dick, Quando Rondo, NøtInVain. It was released on November 14, 2019 and contains 17 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Nasty (Duplicate), Burden on My Heart, Southside Baby.