Lyrics of Tha 420 Mixtape

About Tha 420 Mixtape

Tha 420 Mixtape is an album by Snoop Dogg, Terrace Martin, Kurupt, Layzie Bone, Uncle Chucc. It was released on April 19, 2011 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are This Is How We Play, Honestly, Do You Want Me.