Lyrics of Thank Me Later

About Thank Me Later

Thank Me Later is an album by Kanye West, T.I., Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Swizz Beatz, Chris Brown, Jeezy, Iggy Azalea, Timbaland, Alicia Keys, Heart, Nancy Wilson, Einstein, Victoria Monét, Yhung T.O., Tayla Parx. It was released on January 01, 2010 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Rap, Chicago Rap, Atl Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Really, ‌thank u, next (Live), Hey You.