Lyrics of The Album

About The Album

The Album is an album by Dr. Dre, Nas, AZ, Canibus, Foxy Brown, The Firm, Nature, Dr. Dre, Pretty Boy, Dawn Robinson, Half-A-Mil. It was released on January 01, 1997 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Phone Tap (Intro), Desperados (Intro), Firm Fiasco.