Lyrics of The Allegory

About The Allegory

The Allegory is an album by T.I., Dr. Dre, Eminem, PRhyme, Akon, CyHi The Prynce, KXNG Crooked, Conway the Machine, Royce da 5'9", Vince Staples, Emanny, DJ Premier, Grafh, All Sons & Daughters, The Oppressed, Westside Gunn, Oswin Benjamin, G Perico, Sigrid, Royce Da 5'9", Cedric The Entertainer, White Gold, Ashley Sorrell, Sy Ari Da Kid. It was released on February 21, 2020 and contains 19 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Overcomer, Black Savage, FUBU.