Lyrics of The Autobiography

About The Autobiography

The Autobiography is an album by Pharrell Williams, J. Holiday, Drake, Pusha T, Chance the Rapper, Kids These Days, Ty Dolla $ign, Saul Williams, Chief Keef, Mac Miller, Rivers Cuomo, The-Dream, Chuck Inglish, VIC MENSA, Joey Purp, Nico Segal, Mensa, Pastor T.L. Barrett, Rage, The Dream. It was released on July 28, 2017 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Pop Rap, Hip Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are The Fire Next Time, Cigarettes & Coffee, We Could Be Free.