Lyrics of The Bells Of Dublin

About The Bells Of Dublin

The Bells Of Dublin is an album by Sia, Chris Webby, Jackson Browne, Trace Adkins, Elvis Costello, The Chieftains, Marianne Faithfull, Nanci Griffith, Derek Bell, The Renaissance Singers, David Drinkel, Martin Fay, Seán Keane, Kevin Conneff, Matt Molloy, Paddy Moloney, Nolwenn Monjarret, Ronnie Lee, The Voice Squad. It was released on January 10, 1991 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop, Australian Dance, Australian Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are The bells of dublin/christmas eve, I Saw Three Ships A Sailing, St. Stephen’s Day Murders.