Lyrics of The Big Pescado

About The Big Pescado

The Big Pescado is an album by Trey Songz, Pusha T, Snoop Dogg, The Game, Ty Dolla $ign, E-40, Master P, Too $hort, Devin The Dude, Wiz Khalifa, Scott Storch, Berner, TeeFLii, Conway, Fresh. It was released on January 16, 2018 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Trap, Dance Pop, R&B. The most popular tracks on this album are Wait for It, Noid, Loose Lips.