Lyrics of The Blue M&M 2 (King Size)

About The Blue M&M 2 (King Size)

The Blue M&M 2 (King Size) is an album by Nicki Minaj, Zaytoven, Young Thug, Offset, Yo Gotti, Cappadonna, Prince Dre, Jose Guapo, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Peewee Longway, Lil Keed, Goonew, Young Misty, HoodRich Pablo Juan. It was released on March 16, 2015 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Dance Pop, Hip Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Blue Money, Good Crack, Deja Vu.