Lyrics of The Brick

About The Brick

The Brick is an album by V.I.C., JAY-Z, Eminem, Immortal Technique, Joell Ortiz, Maino, Big Daddy Kane Ans Solomon, Cashmere. It was released on April 24, 2007 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Go to Sleep, Modern Day Slavery, A One Two.