Lyrics of The Brown Tape

About The Brown Tape

The Brown Tape is an album by Ghostface Killah, Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge, Masta Killa, RZA, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, U-God, Apollo Brown, Killa Sin. It was released on January 26, 2018 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Beware of the Stare, Enemies All Around Me, Blood on the Cobblestones.