Lyrics of The Buffet (Deluxe Version)

About The Buffet (Deluxe Version)

The Buffet (Deluxe Version) is an album by JAY-Z, Lil Wayne, Yamine, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Missy Elliott, Jhené Aiko, Ice Prince, Jeremih, The Isley Brothers, R. Kelly, Wizkid, Tinashe, RK, Glee Cast, LunchMoney Lewis, WizKid, Ariirayé. It was released on December 11, 2015 and contains 18 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Backyard Party, Wake Up, Marching.