Lyrics of The Cooligan

About The Cooligan

The Cooligan is an album by WurlD, Devin The Dude, B.o.B, Curren$y, 8Ball, Snootie Wild, Scotty Atl. It was released on September 28, 2015 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Nigerian Pop, Alte, Dirty South Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Fantasies, Bust It Open, Problems.