Lyrics of The D-Boy Diary (Deluxe Edition)

About The D-Boy Diary (Deluxe Edition)

The D-Boy Diary (Deluxe Edition) is an album by Gucci Mane, Babyface, E-40, Lil B, G-Eazy, Mistah F.A.B., Freddie Gibbs, Kid Ink, Casey Veggies, Iamsu!, Joe Moses, FMB DZ, Thaiboy Digital, Eric Bellinger, Jay 305, Ezale, Nef The Pharaoh, Kamaiyah, Salsalino, B-Legit, Ricco Barrino, Cousin Fik, Stresmatic, K.D. Stunts, Droop-E, June Onna Beat, Choose Up Cheese, Rick Rock, Baby Treeze, Young Chu, Tre Solid. It was released on November 18, 2016 and contains 25 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Somebody, Petty, All Day.