Lyrics of The Dark Horse

About The Dark Horse

The Dark Horse is an album by Twista, Jhené Aiko, Tech N9ne, Havoc, Wiz Khalifa, R. Kelly, Berner, Dra Day, Don Juan. It was released on August 12, 2014 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Crisis, Dark Horse [Album Art + Tracklist], Throwin My Money.