Lyrics of The Day After

About The Day After

The Day After is an album by Pharrell Williams, Trey Songz, Snoop Dogg, Jamie Foxx, Twista, The Roots, Plies, Mariah Carey, Pitbull, Useless Page, Lil' Kim, Syleena Johnson, Sleepy Eyed Jones. It was released on October 03, 2005 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Trap, Dance Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Girl Tonite, Hit the Floor, So Lonely.