Lyrics of The De2our

About The De2our

The De2our is an album by Chris Webby, Mike Posner, Spose, Grieves, Demi Lovato, PEZ, Futuristic, Ekoh, Ekoh & Futuristic, Ash Graves, Lolife, Drowsy, Ember. It was released on July 10, 2020 and contains 19 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Rap, Indie Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Let Down, If the Noose Fits, Ted Talk.