Lyrics of The Definition of Pain

About The Definition of Pain

The Definition of Pain is an album by T.I., Lil Wayne, J. Stone, Nipsey Hussle, E-40, Dave East, T-Pain, Dom Kennedy, Trae tha Truth, Kash Doll, Bino Rideaux, Trae Tha Truth, J Stone, Alexandria Dopson, Lyrivelli, GP45, Kayo, Mike D'Angelo. It was released on December 23, 2020 and contains 18 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Started Wit Nothin’, Pain, Lebron James.