Lyrics of The Difference

About The Difference

The Difference is an album by KRS-One, Sean Price, Tonedeff, Domingo. It was released on May 13, 2002 and contains 2 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Turntablism, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Irrationally Speaking, Clear ’Em Out.