Lyrics of The Easy Truth

About The Easy Truth

The Easy Truth is an album by JAY-Z, Joell Ortiz, Mac Miller, Stalley, Apollo Brown, Iamsu!, Skyzoo, Jordan, Westside Gunn, Zar-K, Apollo Brown & Skyzoo, Patty Crash, Conway. It was released on September 30, 2016 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Payout, One In The Same, A Couple Dollars.