Lyrics of The Fast and The Furious

About The Fast and The Furious

The Fast and The Furious is an album by N.O.R.E., Vita, Tank, 50 Cent, Nate Dogg, Ja Rule, Pete Rock, Funkmaster Flex, Ya Boy, Vaati, Ashanti, Faf Larage, A2H, Aladin 135, SHINee, Lil' Mo, O1, Shade Sheist. It was released on January 01, 2001 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are F*ck Fame, Life’s on the Line, Race Against Time.