Lyrics of The First Lady

About The First Lady

The First Lady is an album by Pharrell Williams, Pusha T, Mario Winans, Snoop Dogg, Twista, Faith Evans, King Orgasmus One, William Prince. It was released on January 01, 2005 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Rest in Peace, Tru Love, Mesmerized (Desert Storm Remix).