Lyrics of The Green Book

About The Green Book

The Green Book is an album by E-40, Tech N9ne, Violent J, Esham, Layzie Bone, Twiztid, Burna Boy, Blaze Ya Dead Homie. It was released on July 01, 2003 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are The Green Book, Serial Killa, Smoke Some Weed.