Lyrics of The Grind Date

About The Grind Date

The Grind Date is an album by Ghostface Killah, MF DOOM, LFO, J Dilla, Common, De La Soul, Sean Paul, Audio Two, Yummy, Flava Flav, Ghostface. It was released on October 05, 2004 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are 10% Dis, Much More (Heavenly Abundance RMX), The Grind Date (Wale Oyejide remix).