Lyrics of The Hangover

About The Hangover

The Hangover is an album by Estelle, Young Buck, Mr. Porter, Obie Trice, Tone Tone, J Nutty. It was released on August 07, 2015 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: R&B, Neo Soul, Dirty South Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Obie’s Tidal, Good Girls, Chuuuurch.