Lyrics of The Hustler's Catalog

About The Hustler's Catalog

The Hustler's Catalog is an album by Kendrick Lamar, XXXTENTACION, Eminem, Devin The Dude, Big K.R.I.T., Vado, Smoke DZA, Killa Kyleon. It was released on April 10, 2011 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Conscious Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Go Up, White Papers, Early Days of George.