Lyrics of The Hype

About The Hype

The Hype is an album by Wale, G-Eazy, Goody Grace, Hoodie Allen, Dylan Brady, State Champs, Louis Futon, FRND, Scott Hoying. It was released on September 29, 2017 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are All My Friends, All For Me, Ain’t Ready.