Lyrics of The Imperfect Storm

About The Imperfect Storm

The Imperfect Storm is an album by Wale, Freddie Gibbs, JR Castro, McClenney. It was released on June 19, 2020 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Diff’rent Strokes, EMPTY WISHING WELL, sh*t DON’T STOP.