Lyrics of The Infamous

About The Infamous

The Infamous is an album by Cam’ron, Ghostface Killah, Nas, 50 Cent, Raekwon, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Mobb Deep, Joell Ortiz, Q-Tip, RZA, Conway the Machine, Young Buck, MØ, U.F.B., Skrapz, Kacy Hill, The Oak Ridge Boys, JAY-Z & Kanye West, NELL (KOR), Big Noyd, Crystal Johnson. It was released on April 25, 1995 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Battle Rap, East Coast Hip Hop, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Burn, Survival of the Fittest, Temperature’s Rising (Original Version).