Lyrics of The Instrumentals

About The Instrumentals

The Instrumentals is an album by Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Ludacris, Akon, DJ Khaled, T-Pain, Teddy Verseti, Teddy Penderazdoun, Teddy Pain. It was released on August 20, 2009 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Can’t Believe It - Instrumental, I’m N Luv (Wit A Stripper) (Instrumental), Chopped N Skrewed (Instrumental).