Lyrics of The Kuwait Tapes

About The Kuwait Tapes

The Kuwait Tapes is an album by Nas, Canibus, Mary J. Blige, Big Pun, Black Thought, The Last Emperor, Pharoahe Monch, Tragedy Khadafi, Noreaga, Chuck D, Dead Prez. It was released on October 13, 2017 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Calm Down, Mumia 911, Enemies of the State (Remix).