Lyrics of The L.I.B.R.A.

About The L.I.B.R.A.

The L.I.B.R.A. is an album by Rick Ross, DMX, T.I., Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, John Legend, Young Thug, Killer Mike, Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg, Tank, Mac, Lil Jon, Domani, 21 Savage, 42 Dugg, Benny the Butcher, Jeremih, Conway the Machine, Wyclef Jean, Trae tha Truth, Juice, Mozzy, Hitmaka, Rapsody, Eric Bellinger, London Jae, Tokyo Jetz, WHOM?, T.I. & Snoop Dogg, T.I. & John Legend, Benny The Butcher, Ms. Pat, Ernestine Johnson Morrison, Alec Beretz, KES KROSS. It was released on October 16, 2020 and contains 19 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are One Hunnid, Moon Juice, The Ring.