Lyrics of The Letter O

About The Letter O

The Letter O is an album by Lil Wayne, Juvenile, Jamie Foxx, Marsha Ambrosius, Raphael Saadiq, Like, Adrian Marcel, Dame D.O.L.L.A., Dame D.O.L.L.A, Brookfield Duece, Danny from Sobrante, Dupre', Manny Lotus. It was released on October 21, 2016 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are L, Wasatch Front, Growth Spurt.