Lyrics of The Lex Diamond Story

About The Lex Diamond Story

The Lex Diamond Story is an album by Ghostface Killah, Wu-Tang Clan, Masta Killa, Raekwon, Sheek Louch, Havoc, Inspectah Deck, Icewater, Ultra, Cap.One, Tekitha. It was released on January 01, 2003 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Smith Bros. (Remix), Missing Watch, King of Kings.