Lyrics of The Lion King (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

About The Lion King (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Lion King (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is an album by JAY-Z, Beyoncé, Pharrell Williams, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Mike WiLL Made-It, King T, Elton John, London on da Track, The Rolling Stones, Summer Walker, Genius Traductions Françaises, JD McCrary, Shahadi Wright Joseph & John Oliver, Childish Gambino, Walt Disney Records, Hans Zimmer, Rudimental, John Oliver, Simba, L2B Gang, Don Q, Captaine Roshi, Naits, Beyoncé, Donald Glover, Billy Eichner & Seth Rogen, Billy Eichner, Seth Rogen, JD McCrary, Lebo M., Shahadi Wright Joseph, Lindiwe Mkhize. It was released on July 11, 2019 and contains 16 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Hakuna Matata, Can You Feel the Love Tonight, I Just Can’t Wait to Be King.