Lyrics of The London Sessions

About The London Sessions

The London Sessions is an album by Ghostface Killah, Mary J. Blige, Disclosure, MJ. It was released on December 02, 2014 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Therapy, Whole Damn Year, Right Now [Basement Jaxx Remix].