Lyrics of The Meth Lab

About The Meth Lab

The Meth Lab is an album by Wu-Tang Clan, Masta Killa, Redman, Raekwon, Keith Murray, Sean Price, M.O.P., Method Man, Uncle Murda, Wyclef Jean, Inspectah Deck, Mack Wilds, Cory Gunz, Streetlife, Eazy Get Rite, Hanz On, Carlton Fisk, iNTeLL, Donny Cacsh, Chedda Bang, Killa Sin, Kash Verrazano. It was released on August 21, 2015 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Life on the Street, The Purple Tape, 50 Shots.