Lyrics of The Miner's Canary

About The Miner's Canary

The Miner's Canary is an album by Cody ChesnuTT, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Sa-Roc, Akua Naru, Cody Chesnutt, Georgia Anne Muldow, Robert Ahrel Lumzy, Dynasty, Christian Scott, Fetsum. It was released on February 20, 2015 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Neo Soul, Alternative Hip Hop, Indie Jazz. The most popular tracks on this album are Canary Dreams, Sugar (HoneyIceTea), Seraphim.